Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: Building a studio/work space  (Read 2565 times)

felix5616

Building a studio/work space
« on: May 05, 2012, 08:19:15 am »

I am not a professional photographer but i am serious about my work, have a large and varied collection of photo equipment, cameras, wet darkroom, mounting and mat cutting gear and a large digital darkroom. My question for pros is if I were to build form scratch a new workspace, like a free standing photo space how does one determing how much space is needed for all my gear plus some studio space.  
« Last Edit: May 05, 2012, 09:56:55 am by felix5616 »

SangRaal

Re: Building a studio/work space
« Reply #1 on: May 05, 2012, 11:57:05 am »