Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: Wanting to Learn what, why and when Dodge & Burn  (Read 2126 times)

OutdoorsLover

• For the love of Photography!
Wanting to Learn what, why and when Dodge & Burn
« on: January 07, 2021, 03:28:58 pm »

Hi there,

I've been a photographer for many, many years, but (hopefully) like most of us, I'm still striving to learn and improve my craft. That being said, I really want to learn to Dodge & Burn my images a lot better. What I'm really wanting is knowledge on what, why and and when to dodge or burn; I have a pretty complete knowledge of how to do this in the digital darkroom. Your tips, pointers, and suggestions would be greatly appreciated.

Cheers!

Garnick

Re: Wanting to Learn what, why and when Dodge & Burn
« Reply #1 on: January 07, 2021, 06:07:59 pm »

"What I'm really wanting is knowledge on what, why and and when to dodge or burn".