Luminous Landscape Forum
Raw & Post Processing, Printing => Adobe Lightroom Q&A => Topic started by: Paul2660 on April 24, 2012, 08:27:16 am
-
If you are going to install LR4 RC1, should you uninstall LR4? or can the two reside on the same machine OK.
Thanks
Paul
-
In Windows systems, it overwrites the 4.0 installation. Mac may be different.
-
In Windows systems, it overwrites the 4.0 installation. Mac may be different.
Same on a Mac. It was easy.
Jeremy
-
Thanks for the feedback.
Paul