Luminous Landscape Forum
Raw & Post Processing, Printing => Adobe Lightroom Q&A => Topic started by: dhlewis on September 21, 2008, 08:37:28 pm
-
I just recently finally uninstalled Lightroom 1.4. Looking at the drive where the previews are stored I have two primary preview folders. Am I correct to assume that I can delete the one titled "Lightroom-Previews.Irdata"? I presume the one titled Lightroom-2 Previews.Irdata" is for LR2? Thanks
-
Correct. At least that worked for me.
Rich