Luminous Landscape Forum
Raw & Post Processing, Printing => Adobe Lightroom Q&A => Topic started by: The View on March 01, 2008, 01:10:40 am
-
I just added another image to my collection that is to be published on the web.
I uploaded it to the same address, got the warning, that some data might be overwritten.
Then I looked up my website, and the new photo wasn't there.
The airtight viewer also hadn't incorporated the new, longer, 4 seconds viewing time per image.
Nothing has been updated.
I uploaded the gallery again.
And again, no avail.
Why doesn't this work? Uploading a new gallery to an address should overwrite the old gallery.
-
Empty your browser's cache.
-
Empty your browser's cache.
[a href=\"index.php?act=findpost&pid=178399\"][{POST_SNAPBACK}][/a]
Thanks! Should have thought of that. Thought, clicking the reload button was enough...