Luminous Landscape Forum

Raw & Post Processing, Printing => Adobe Lightroom Q&A => Topic started by: Craig Arnold on July 28, 2007, 03:20:58 pm

Title: Upgraded to 1.1 - database trashed.
Post by: Craig Arnold on July 28, 2007, 03:20:58 pm
All my ratings, all my keywords, modifications, collections. Gone.

Many many hours of work history.

Restored pre-upgrade database. No different - everything gone.

WTF do I do now?
Title: Upgraded to 1.1 - database trashed.
Post by: Schewe on July 28, 2007, 04:35:55 pm
Quote
All my ratings, all my keywords, modifications, collections. Gone.

Many many hours of work history.

Restored pre-upgrade database. No different - everything gone.

WTF do I do now?
[{POST_SNAPBACK}][/a] (http://index.php?act=findpost&pid=130337\")

Go to the Lightroom Forum and see the thread marked [a href=\"http://www.adobeforums.com/cgi-bin/webx/.3bc44b82/196]**-Database upgrade issues with 1.1-**[/url]