Luminous Landscape Forum
Raw & Post Processing, Printing => Adobe Lightroom Q&A => Topic started by: hea7 on November 10, 2019, 02:54:07 pm
-
First, I am on a iMac with Catalina and LR Classic.
Even though I do not close my iMac or close LR I get the attached message through out the day.
I have close LR and closed down the computer and I still get the message.
Need to know how to stop this message from appearing.