Luminous Landscape Forum
Raw & Post Processing, Printing => Adobe Lightroom Q&A => Topic started by: Remo Nonaz on August 10, 2016, 09:36:23 am
-
I recently upgraded to the latest version of Lr, 2015.6. When I did, I lost all my preferences and preset, including my presets for importing. This has never happened before. In the past, upgrades have always carried this information forward into the new version. How do I recover my presents from the previous version and how do I prevent this from happening again? Note: all my export presets are gone as well, which is a major PITA!