Luminous Landscape Forum
Raw & Post Processing, Printing => Capture One Q&A => Topic started by: The View on October 25, 2015, 08:10:34 pm
-
Every time I delete a file using Command + Delete on a Mac, I get the event pop-up that tells me "could not copy file into the trash"
The file lands in the trash alright, but clicking away the event window every time after a delete is annoying.
Have you had this happen as well?
PS: I could disable the event window, but that's like turning off the "check engine" light in the car instead of checking the engine.