Luminous Landscape Forum
Raw & Post Processing, Printing => Adobe Lightroom Q&A => Topic started by: terence_patrick on September 22, 2015, 12:44:45 pm
-
>:(
Started large import into Lightroom (100,000+ images) to be run while I was away from office. Before standard previews started to be built, one single image could not be imported and a dialog popped up telling me so. That dialog prevented the previews from building. Can that dialog box be moved to the end of preview building stage (a final summary) or to be auto-closed and saved as a log file? After returning from 3 days away, I now have to wait for over 100,000 previews to be built. This is EXTREMELY frustrating!!!
-
I agree totally.
-
It sounds like something that should be reported to Adobe.