Pages: [1]   Bottom of Page
Print
Author Topic: Clarity default  (Read 1670 times)
James R
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Posts: 288


« on: February 16, 2014, 11:53:15 AM »
ReplyReply

I want to change the default Clarity to Neutral, but can't seem to a method.  Can this be done?  In general, can any of C1's default positions be changed.
Logged
BartvanderWolf
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Posts: 4750



« Reply #1 on: February 16, 2014, 12:11:08 PM »
ReplyReply

I want to change the default Clarity to Neutral, but can't seem to a method.  Can this be done?  In general, can any of C1's default positions be changed.

Hi James,

Make your changes, save them as a User Style, and select that style for a session or catalog.

Cheers,
Bart
Logged

== If you do what you did, you'll get what you got. ==
ario
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Posts: 160


« Reply #2 on: February 16, 2014, 12:25:03 PM »
ReplyReply

You can also save it as a "camera default".
Logged
David Grover / Phase One
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Posts: 1057



WWW
« Reply #3 on: February 16, 2014, 02:40:28 PM »
ReplyReply

Here James…

Logged

David Grover
Business Support and Development Manager, Software.
James R
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Posts: 288


« Reply #4 on: February 17, 2014, 01:35:32 AM »
ReplyReply

Thanks guys. I will give both option a run.
Logged
Pages: [1]   Top of Page
Print
Jump to: