Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: Clarity default  (Read 1748 times)

James R

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 349
Clarity default
« on: February 16, 2014, 11:53:15 AM »

I want to change the default Clarity to Neutral, but can't seem to a method.  Can this be done?  In general, can any of C1's default positions be changed.
Logged

BartvanderWolf

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 5533
Re: Clarity default
« Reply #1 on: February 16, 2014, 12:11:08 PM »

I want to change the default Clarity to Neutral, but can't seem to a method.  Can this be done?  In general, can any of C1's default positions be changed.

Hi James,

Make your changes, save them as a User Style, and select that style for a session or catalog.

Cheers,
Bart
Logged
== If you do what you did, you'll get what you got. ==

ario

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 171
Re: Clarity default
« Reply #2 on: February 16, 2014, 12:25:03 PM »

You can also save it as a "camera default".
Logged

David Grover / Phase One

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 1193
    • Phase One
Re: Clarity default
« Reply #3 on: February 16, 2014, 02:40:28 PM »

Here James…

Logged
David Grover
Business Support and Development Manager, Software.

James R

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 349
Re: Clarity default
« Reply #4 on: February 17, 2014, 01:35:32 AM »

Thanks guys. I will give both option a run.
Logged
Pages: [1]   Go Up