Pages: « 1 [2]   Bottom of Page
Print
Author Topic: Lightroom 5 - Spot Removal Sync - Is it me or is it crap?  (Read 5726 times)
RCP
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1


« Reply #20 on: November 12, 2013, 12:25:31 PM »
ReplyReply

Going to try the updated Lightroom 5.2 to see if makes a difference.  I, too need to sync hundreds of images at a time - doing 4-5 at a time is just not a viable option.
Logged
gkphoto
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1


« Reply #21 on: November 21, 2013, 03:10:48 PM »
ReplyReply

I'm having the same issue, and as a timelapse shooter it makes LR 5.2 pretty much useless in my workflow! So frustrating! I added two images to show the issue to the forum post on Adobe:

http://forums.adobe.com/message/5863253#5863253

« Last Edit: November 21, 2013, 03:54:22 PM by gkphoto » Logged
mayoral2020
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1


« Reply #22 on: July 17, 2015, 10:11:30 PM »
ReplyReply

Just found this, and was trying to figure it out also.

It seems that choosing "Clone" rather than "Heal" solves this problem. At least in the CC2014 version.
Logged
Pages: « 1 [2]   Top of Page
Print
Jump to: