Ed is close, but there is more..
If you highlight an individual action and try to save it you will find the "Save Actions" item is grayed out. Can't do it.
You can only save action "sets". To save and share an individual action, first create a set. Move or copy the action to the set, then save the set.
On the target computer, load the action set. Then move the individual action to whatever set you want it in.