Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: Coolscan V ED  (Read 2117 times)

Evan Haynes

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 1
Coolscan V ED
« on: August 04, 2005, 12:16:58 AM »

After scanning, both prescan and final scan (in Photoshop) reside on screen. Deleting the prescan (by 'X' ing  it out) results in both pre- and final scans being deleted and I'm back at original Desktop; i.e., staring all over.  Happens about 50% of the time. OUCH!!!  Am running Nikon's latest software ( on a Dell 8300 using Windows XP.

Anyone help???

Pages: [1]   Go Up