Pages: [1] 2   Go Down

Author Topic: H4D-60....is here  (Read 16186 times)

Professional

H4D-60....is here
« on: July 20, 2010, 04:37:48 pm »

Just came back from Dubai minutes ago....... with my new camera, H4D-60, BYE BYE my H3D2-39.
I hope i will give it more tests and shoot for the best when i can, i feel tired, and very sad because now i have to rub my account and lose all my money for this new beast, i dunno if i did a right decision as i am not a pro at all yet and just going after new high end as some here doing but the difference is that i don't get paid as some here, so i hope one day i can get the money back from photography.

jimgolden

• http://
H4D-60....is here
« Reply #1 on: July 20, 2010, 05:06:37 pm »

WOW

Professional

H4D-60....is here
« Reply #2 on: July 20, 2010, 05:16:15 pm »

Quote from: jimgolden
WOW

Thanks!

jduncan

H4D-60....is here
« Reply #3 on: July 20, 2010, 05:46:22 pm »

Good look with your new baby. Does it has a name?
Waiting eager for the tests
english is not my first language, an I k

Professional

H4D-60....is here
« Reply #4 on: July 20, 2010, 05:51:54 pm »

Quote from: jduncan
Good look with your new baby. Does it has a name?
Waiting eager for the tests

You mean good look or good luck?!!!  

You choose a name for it

Will do test s in few these few days coming, but i don't know how to do tests and my tests will not be something interesting for anyone here, you wait others pro or respected to do tests for you.

Professional

H4D-60....is here
« Reply #5 on: July 21, 2010, 04:11:29 pm »

Still have issues with the camera but i will try to figure out what is the problem and how can i fix it or if i have to replace it, i will be sad to return it and wait for another body fixed issues.

Just a quick first shot i've did with this camera

H4D-60, 80mm, f/16, 1/500, ISO800, one light only.

Professional

H4D-60....is here
« Reply #6 on: July 22, 2010, 06:07:52 pm »

iso 800

iso 200

iso 50

happyman

H4D-60....is here