Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: Hasselblas extension tubes  (Read 2432 times)

Efra1

Hasselblas extension tubes
« on: January 10, 2010, 12:09:30 pm »

Hi, I´ll have a job where I´ll need to shoot small pieces of  jewelry, I have a Hasselblad 501CM and the Macro Plannar 120  f4.
I see there are differents sets of extension tube and I have no experience whit this, can somebody help me to choose the right one??
Which I´ll need??

Thanks

Best

Efra1

DanielStone

« Reply #1 on: January 10, 2010, 12:40:47 pm »

deleted

sorry

-Dan
« Last Edit: January 10, 2010, 12:51:17 pm by DanielStone »

Carsten W

« Reply #2 on: January 10, 2010, 01:49:41 pm »

Quote from: Efra1
Hi, I´ll have a job where I´ll need to shoot small pieces of  jewelry, I have a Hasselblad 501CM and the Macro Plannar 120  f4.
I see there are differents sets of extension tube and I have no experience whit this, can somebody help me to choose the right one??
Which I´ll need??

Wouldn't it be more flexible to get the bellows, perhaps with the 135 macro?
Carsten W - [url=http://500px.com/Carste

Dick Roadnight

« Reply #3 on: January 10, 2010, 06:05:48 pm »

Which I´ll need??

Thanks

Best

Efra1
Where are you?

What is the timescale for this job?

I would use my Sinar P3/2 and set of Zeiss Luminar macro lenses... as I have 3 Sinars I have plenty of extension for macro.
Hasselblad H4, Sinar P3 monorail view camera, Schneider Apo-digitar lenses

Efra1

« Reply #4 on: January 10, 2010, 06:33:24 pm »

Quote from: Dick Roadnight
Where are you?

What is the timescale for this job?

I would use my Sinar P3/2 and set of Zeiss Luminar macro lenses... as I have 3 Sinars I have plenty of extension for macro.

I´m based in Madrid-Spain

Efra1

« Reply #5 on: January 10, 2010, 06:56:01 pm »