Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: Condo Architecture  (Read 3475 times)

maxima302

Condo Architecture
« on: October 31, 2008, 05:50:47 am »

Hi Everyone-

I'm pretty new to LL, but have found it to be one of the most professional forums around  

I did a small architecture job yesterday, and am desperately in need of feedback! This is one of my first "jobs" per say, but really loved the nature of it. I've been looking at these images so long I'm out of ways to improve. I think the WB is OK for now, but I am wondering how they look. I typically end up adding too much contrast and "edge" I think for this style, but would love to hear what you think.

Thanks!

Mark

These were all shot with a 5D and a Tokina 12-24. The Tokina wasn't usable on FF, so I wasn't able to go past 20mm, which turned out to be plenty wide.

Guy Mancuso

• http://forum.getdpi.com/forum/index.php
Condo Architecture
« Reply #1 on: October 31, 2008, 08:25:13 am »