I just added another image to my collection that is to be published on the web.
I uploaded it to the same address, got the warning, that some data might be overwritten.
Then I looked up my website, and the new photo wasn't there.
The airtight viewer also hadn't incorporated the new, longer, 4 seconds viewing time per image.
Nothing has been updated.
I uploaded the gallery again.
And again, no avail.
Why doesn't this work? Uploading a new gallery to an address should overwrite the old gallery.