Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: My first impressions on the P30  (Read 5862 times)

Don Libby

• Iron Creek Photography
    • Iron Creek Photography
My first impressions on the P30
« on: June 19, 2007, 02:56:13 pm »

Hi all - first, the following are my impressions, no one is paying me for them and I doubt very seriously anyone would.  The only stake I have is in my own equipment and what that equipment can provide and produce for me.  I'm not a lawyer - never was, never wanted to be, I am a retired federal agent turned full time photographer.  All this being said this is my first impressions of the Mamiya 645 AFD II along with my loaner Phase One P30.