Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: corrupt files in C1 10.02 using edit with  (Read 702 times)

fstop6420

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 18
corrupt files in C1 10.02 using edit with
« on: March 14, 2017, 01:02:30 PM »

When working in C1 if I choose the edit with dialog to open in PS I get a corrupt file Open with the file is correct The corrupt fil
e looks like this

thank you Roger Lieberman
[email protected]

Logged

fstop6420

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 18
Re: corrupt files in C1 10.02 using edit with
« Reply #1 on: March 18, 2017, 12:11:39 AM »

I received a message from Capture One re this problem I tied their solution and it was effective Here is what they suggested.


Thanks, that could be related to OpeCL for processing. Try turning that off:



Under Preferences > General, about halfway down under OpenCL (Hardware Acceleration), set Processing to Never. Restart Capture One to commit this change.

Logged

Jglaser757

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 200
Re: corrupt files in C1 10.02 using edit with
« Reply #2 on: March 18, 2017, 04:18:10 AM »

That's the same solution they gave me. I got recurring issues of catalogs getting corrupted and having to remake them.  Love the software.
Logged
Pages: [1]   Go Up