Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: Adobe Bridge User Survey  (Read 4912 times)

MBehrens

Adobe Bridge User Survey
« on: June 20, 2016, 08:50:46 pm »

I received this survey from the SEAPUG and it went out to the entire mailing list, so I suppose it is OK to share here. More input isn't a bad thing...

Garrett Hoffman Hello, I’m a product management intern at Adobe on the Adobe Bridge team here in the Seattle office. We’re updating Adobe Bridge, and we want to know how we can make it better for photographers, many of whom are Photoshop users. We have a quick, 10-question survey regarding how Photoshop users and photographers organize their photos before editing them in Photoshop. From the survey responses, we’ll choose several to participate in a phone or in-person interview where we’ll ask them to explain their workflows.

Thank you,

The link to the survey is here: https://creativecloud.typeform.com/to/ZaXRuV

sniper

Re: Adobe Bridge User Survey
« Reply #1 on: June 21, 2016, 06:20:32 am »

I've hardly used bridge in years, to be honest Lightroom and Photoshop do all I need.

stingray

« Reply #2 on: June 21, 2016, 08:58:41 am »

I never use Bridge. 

digitaldog

• Andrew Rodney
    • http://www.digitaldog.net/
« Reply #3 on: June 21, 2016, 09:38:58 am »

I never use Bridge.
Me too, dislike it quite a bit, prefer LR.  8)
http://www.digitaldog.net/
Author "Color Management for Photographers".

MBehrens

« Reply #4 on: June 21, 2016, 11:03:59 am »

Yeah, I never do either. Thought it was interesting that they are reworking it and looking for input. Maybe it would have been better to post in the ACR Forum, but I don't spend any time over there either..

rdonson

« Reply #5 on: June 21, 2016, 12:03:30 pm »

I'm pretty sure I haven't touched Bridge in years.  I was pretty surprised what the latest version looked like when my wife showed it to me on her Mac.
Regards,
Ron

Tim Lookingbill

« Reply #6 on: June 21, 2016, 11:24:57 pm »